Board / Commission / Committee Application Submitted

Thank you for submmitting your application for a City Board, Commission or Committee. The City Clerk's Office will contact you soon with more information regarding the application process.

For more specific information regarding the board, commission or committee, please contact the committee secretary below.

Committee Committee Secretary
Bicycle / Pedestrian Advisory Committee Marcy Greenhut
Environmental Programs Technician
Budget Advisory Committee Susan Hsieh
Finance Director
510-596 -4352
Commission on Aging Kim Burrowes
Program Coordinator
Economic Development Advisory Committee Chadrick Smalley
Economic Development & Housing Manager
Housing Committee Catherine Firpo
Housing Coordinator
510-596 -4354
Parks & Recreation Committee Brad Helfenberger
Youth & Adult Services Manager
Planning Commission Charles Bryant
Community Development Director
Public Art Committee Amber Evans
Community and Economic Development Coordinator II
Emeryville Transportation Management Association
ACTC Paratransit Advisory and Planning Commission
Sheri Hartz
City Clerk
510-596- 4372