Emeryville California
homeemail pageprint pagerss

Go To Search
Bicycle / Pedestrian Advisory Subcommittee
August 1, 1995

Official Action(s)
Resolution No. 95-139
Resolution No. 03-55 (increased membership from 11 to 13)
Resolution No. 06-228 (reduced membership from 13 to 10)
Resolution No. 10-15 (increased membership from 10-14)

Advisory - Standing
Make recommendations to the Transportation Committee regarding issues relating to bicycle-based transportation issues.

1 year - expiring on December 31st each year

Eligibility Requirements/Composition
2 Councilmembers
2 members from bicycle or pedestrian advocacy organizations who live or work in Emeryville
7 members who are bicyclists or pedestrians who live or work in Emeryville
Total of 9 voting members

Regular Meetings
1st Monday of each month
Civic Center, 1333 Park Avenue
5:30 p.m.

Tom Modic


Marcy Greenhut, Public Works Department

  1. Councilmember West, term ends December 31, 2014
  2. Ken Bukowski, Resident 
  3. Celeste Burrows, Resident
  4. Betsy Cooley, Resident
  5. David Kritzberg, Resident
  6. Tom Modic, Resident                               
  7. Brian Donahue, Works or Resides in Emeryville
  8. Scott Donahue, Works or Resides in Emeryville
  9. Laura McCamy, Bicycle Orgranization
  10. Svante Rodegard, Bicycle Orgranization

City Staff
Maurice Kaufman, Public Works Director
Charles Bryant, Planning and Building Director
Sara Billing, Planning Department
Michael Roberts, Public Works Department
Marcy Greenhut, Public Works Department
Joel Hannon, Police Department

Marcy Greenhut
Public Works Department
(510) 596-3795

1333 Park Avenue
Emeryville, CA 94608
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Meeting Agendas
View All

Meeting Audio Files
View All

Approved Minutes
View All

City of Emeryville, 1333 Park Avenue  Emeryville, California 94608 • Ph: (510) 596-4300 • Fx: (510) 658-8095